Genesee General Genesee General of Colorado Genesee Special Brokerage GenPay Premium Finance Contact Us

Property and Inland Marine Brokerage

Genesee Special Brokerage represents a vast array of Specialty Insurance Carriers with an appetite
for catastrophic and non-catastrophic exposures for COASTAL and INLAND risks.

In addition to our domestic market representation, we also have excellent International relationships with London and Bermuda.

Placement structure includes:

• Primary
• Excess
• Quota Share
• Wind Deductible Buy Back
• Individual Perils for Wind, Flood or Earthquake
• Builders Risk
• Mono-Line Wind
• Mono-Line Quake
• Mono-Line Flood

The following is a representative sample of risks that we typically service:

• Apartments 
• Assisted Living Facilities     
• Chemical Processing           
• Commercial Property Managers    
• Condominiums        
• Contractors Equipment       
• Country Clubs          
• Equipment Dealers 
• Grocery Stores        
• Hospitals     
• Hotels          
• Installation Floaters
• Municipalities         
• Nursing Homes       
• Office Buildings      
• Petroleum Marketers         
• Plastics Manufacturing       
• Restaurants 
• Retail Centers         
• Schools        
• Shopping Centers    
• Vacant Property      
• Warehousing           
• Wood Processing             

And Many More....

Genesee Special Brokerage
Name Direct # Ext. eMail Address 
President
David Palmer 678-802-4034 x134 dpalmer@gsbins.com
Broker
Cheryl Carr 954-298-1930 ccarr@gsbins.com
Drew Davis 678-578-6504 x148 ddavis@gsbins.com
Chris Moore 678-802-4038 x141 cmoore@gsbins.com
Account Executive/Client Services
Tiffany Yancey - AE 678-802-4039 x143 tyancey@gsbins.com
Candice McCain - AE 678-802-4012 x113 cmccain@gsbins.com
Sara Wooten - Assist AE 678-578-6516 x108 swooten@gsbins.com
Debbie Mervis - CS 678-802-4036 x103 dmervis@gsbins.com
William Weston - CS 678-802-4016 x132 wweston@gsbins.com

Marketing
Name Direct # Ext. eMail Address 
Marketing Manager
Amy Salter(GA,FL, All Other) 678-802-4029 x122 amy@geneseeins.com
Marketing Representatives
Kasey DeFore (South GA) 678-578-6518 x161 kasey@geneseeins.com
Sarah Garman (SC, East TN) 678-802-4013 x117 sarah@geneseeins.com
Brenda McNeill (AL, West TN) 678-578-6502 x145 brenda@geneseeins.com

Accounting
Name Direct # Ext. eMail Address 
Tina Burns-Manager 678-802-4017 x156 tburns@geneseeins.com
Cynthia Jenkins 678-802-4014 x110 cynthia@geneseeins.com

Insurance Payment Company
Name Direct # Ext. eMail Address 
VP/General Manager
Robin Smith 678-578-6503 x147 robin@geneseeins.com
Operations Supervisor
Courtney Pelletier 678-802-4020 x138 courtney@geneseeins.com

 
Venza Group, Inc.